People

It is always best to initiate an issue by using the email address: ResearchSupport@meei.harvard.edu

Name/Title Locations Email

Leo Hill

Deputy CIO and

Director, Research IT

Mass. Eye and Ear Leo_Hill@meei.harvard.edu

Brian Anderson

Manager of Schepens Computer Unit

Schepens Eye Research Institute of Mass. Eye and Ear Brian_Anderson@meei.harvard.edu

Cheryl Semedo

Help Desk Coordinator

Schepens Eye Research Institute of Mass. Eye and Ear
Cheryl_Semedo@meei.harvard.edu

Robert Ni

Database Administrator

Schepens Eye Research Institute of Mass. Eye and Ear
Robert_Ni@meei.harvard.edu

Charles Simmons

Computer Specialist

Schepens Eye Research Institute of Mass. Eye and Ear
Charles_Simmons@meei.harvard.edu

Tomi Boci

Desktop Support Specialist

Schepens Eye Research Institute of Mass. Eye and Ear
Tomi_Boci@meei.harvard.edu

Jim Bricker
Sr. Systems Analyst

Mass. Eye and Ear James_Bricker@meei.harvard.edu

Gene Lunderman
Sr. Audio Visual Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Gene_Lunderman@meei.harvard.edu

Vasken Basmajian
Sr. Desktop Support and A/V Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Vasken_Basmajian@meei.harvard.edu

Alfred Minincleri
Desktop Support Specialist

Mass. Eye and Ear Alfred_Minincleri@meei.harvard.edu